MGM Institute OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT
Ragging Committee

Sr. No

Name of the staff

Designation

Email ID

Contact No

1

Mr. Kapilesh Mangal

Head

kmangal@mgmu.ac.in

9960509222

2

Ms. Pushpa Gore

Member

pgore@mgmu.ac.in

9763596014

3

Ms. Sindhu Sangule

Member

ssangule@mgmu.ac.in

9049952540

4

Mr. Kunal Lokhande

Member

lkunal@mgmu.ac.in

9689521077

5

Mr. Harsh Nikam

Student Member

-

9325717001

6

Ms. Sanyo Thomas Mathew Charivuparampil

Student Member

-

9561713604

Sr. No

Name of the staff

Designation

Email ID

Contact No

1

Mr. Kapilesh Mangal

Head

kmangal@mgmu.ac.in

9960509222

2

Ms. Pushpa Gore

Member

pgore@mgmu.ac.in

9763596014

3

Ms. Sindhu Sangule

Member

ssangule@mgmu.ac.in

9049952540

4

Mr. Kunal Lokhande

Member

lkunal@mgmu.ac.in

9689521077

Sr. No

Name of the staff

Designation

Email ID

Contact No

1

Mr. Kapilesh Mangal

Head

kmangal@mgmu.ac.in

9960509222

2

Mr. Kevin Nawgiri

Member

knawgiri@mgmu.ac.in

8669152172

3

Ms. Gayatri Matade

Member

gmatade@mgmu.ac.in

9226370531

 

Latest News & Events